The Provincial Government scholars who passed the recent licensure examinations in their respective fields paid a courtesy visit to Governor Bong Lacson and provincial officials at the Capitol on November 22, 2022.

They are Dr. Krishiel Ann Serrano and Dr. Leomer Gromea, Foresters Honeymae Petiero, Rafael Deles, Rizza Mae EspaƱola, and Roselyn Samperoy, and Engr. Aljin Talavera.

They were commended by Board Members Rommel Debulgado, Jeffrey Tubola, Pocholo Yuvienco, Samson Mirhan, Araceli Somosa, and Joben Alonso, and Provincial Administrator Atty. Rayfrando Diaz. The Sangguniang Panlalawigan has also proposed a resolution congratulating and commending the scholars.