Provincial Scholarship Grantees | Negros Occidental Provincial Government

Philippine Standard Time:
Provincial Scholarship Grantees

The provincial scholarship grantees from Southland College Kabankalan, who are now professionals, visited Governor Bong Lacson at the Capitol and thanked him for the scholarship aid that enabled them to finish college. (01-26)

They are Ermila Niegos, Aziel Terania, Mary Joy Ramos, Shayviane Nicolle Gervacio, Archie Deguitos, Marc Lloyde Barbasan, Marra Omison, and Raica Vannessa Villanoche.

The scholars were accompanied by the school’s Chairman of the Board, Annette Villaluz, VP for Administration Adrian Rival, and Student Affairs Director Imelda Patricio.

They also thanked Provincial Administrator, Atty. Rayfrando Diaz and Scholarship Program Head Karen Dinsay.


Negros Occidental Provincial Government